Qualification Brazilian Grand Prix of 2007

Pos. Driver Team Time
1 F. Massa Ferrari 1:11.931
2 L. Hamilton McLaren 1:12.082
3 K. Räikkönen Ferrari 1:12.322
4 F. Alonso McLaren 1:12.356
5 M. Webber Red Bull 1:12.928
6 N. Heidfeld BMW 1:13.081
7 R. Kubica BMW 1:13.129
8 J. Trulli Toyota 1:13.195
9 D. Coulthard Red Bull 1:13.272
10 N. Rosberg Williams 1:13.477
11 R. Barrichello Honda 1:12.932
12 G. Fisichella Renault 1:12.968
13 S. Vettel Scuderia Toro Rosso 1:13.058
14 V. Liuzzi Scuderia Toro Rosso 1:13.251
15 R. Schumacher Toyota 1:13.315
16 J. Button Honda 1:13.469
17 H. Kovalainen Renault 1:14.078
18 T. Sato Super Aguri 1:14.098
19 K. Nakajima Williams 1:14.417
20 A. Davidson Super Aguri 1:14.596
21 A. Sutil Spyker F1 1:15.217
22 S. Yamamoto Spyker F1 1:15.487

Pictures of the Saturday

Scuderia Ferrari

Honda Racing F1 Team body work detail

Nico Rosberg, Williams F1 Team

Kimi Raikkonen, Scuderia Ferrari

Lewis Hamilton, McLaren Mercedes, MP4-22

Fernando Alonso, McLaren Mercedes, MP4-22

Pole winner Felipe Massa celebrates

Pole winner Felipe Massa with second place Lewis Hamilton and third place Kimi Raikkonen


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.