Qualification Belgian Grand Prix of 2008

Pos. Driver Team Time
1 L. Hamilton McLaren 1:47.338
2 F. Massa Ferrari 1:47.678
3 H. Kovalainen McLaren 1:47.815
4 K. Räikkönen Ferrari 1:47.992
5 N. Heidfeld BMW 1:48.315
6 F. Alonso Renault 1:48.504
7 M. Webber Red Bull 1:48.736
8 R. Kubica BMW 1:48.763
9 S. Bourdais Scuderia Toro Rosso 1:48.951
10 S. Vettel Scuderia Toro Rosso 1:50.319
11 J. Trulli Toyota 1:46.949
12 N. Piquet jr. Renault 1:46.965
13 T. Glock Toyota 1:46.995
14 D. Coulthard Red Bull 1:47.018
15 N. Rosberg Williams 1:47.429
16 R. Barrichello Honda 1:48.153
17 J. Button Honda 1:48.211
18 A. Sutil Force India F1 1:48.226
19 K. Nakajima Williams 1:48.268
20 G. Fisichella Force India F1 1:48.447

Pictures of the Saturday

Pole winner Lewis Hamilton, McLaren Mercedes, second place Felipe Massa, Scuderia Ferrari, third place Heikki Kovalainen, McLaren Mercedes

Lewis Hamilton, McLaren Mercedes (MP4-23)

Nelson A. Piquet, Renault F1 Team (R28)

Mark Webber, Red Bull Racing (RB4), drives down a crowded pitlane

Kazuki Nakajima, Williams F1 Team (FW30)

Sebastian Vettel, Scuderia Toro Rosso (STR03)

McLaren Mercedes, onboard TV Camera

One response to “Qualification Belgian Grand Prix of 2008

  1. I found your site on Google and read a few of your other entires. Nice Stuff. I’m looking forward to reading more from you.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.