Qualification Brazilian Grand Prix of 2008

Pos. Driver Team Time
1 F. Massa Ferrari 1:12.368
2 J. Trulli Toyota 1:12.737
3 K. Räikkönen Ferrari 1:12.825
4 L. Hamilton McLaren 1:12.830
5 H. Kovalainen McLaren 1:12.917
6 F. Alonso Renault 1:12.967
7 S. Vettel Scuderia Toro Rosso 1:13.082
8 N. Heidfeld BMW 1:13.297
9 S. Bourdais Scuderia Toro Rosso 1:14.105
10 T. Glock Toyota 1:14.230
11 N. Piquet jr. Renault 1:12.137
12 M. Webber Red Bull 1:12.289
13 R. Kubica BMW 1:12.300
14 D. Coulthard Red Bull 1:12.717
15 R. Barrichello Honda 1:13.139
16 K. Nakajima Williams 1:12.800
17 J. Button Honda 1:12.810
18 N. Rosberg Williams 1:13.002
19 G. Fisichella Force India F1 1:13.426
20 A. Sutil Force India F1 1:13.508

Pictures of the Saturday

Pole winner Felipe Massa, second place Jarno Trulli, third Kimi Raikkonen

Pole Winner, Felipe Massa (Scuderia Ferrari, F2008) celebrates

Toyota F1 Team, TF108, Jarno Trulli

McLaren Mercedes, MP4-23, Lewis Hamilton

Red Bull Racing, RB4, David Coulthard

Scuderia Ferrari, F2008, Kimi Raikkonen

McLaren Mercedes lolipop

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.