All 2012 cars and liveries

Below is an overview of all 2012 cars and liveries. As you can read I have given my opinion about the cars and liveries. I dare you to give your opinion in the comments.

I must say that I think that the new noses for most of the new cars are ugly, but maybe we must get used to it?

Caterham F1 Team CT01 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Caterham F1 Team CT01Caterham F1 Team CT01Caterham F1 Team CT01Caterham F1 Team CT01
I think this livery is very cool. I like it very much. I give it a nine (9).

Force India F1 Team VJM05 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Force India F1 Team VJM05Force India F1 Team VJM05Force India F1 Team VJM05Force India F1 Team VJM05
I think this livery is very cool. I like it very much. I give it a nine (9).

Hispania Racing F1 Team F112 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Hispania Racing F1 Team F112Hispania Racing F1 Team F112Hispania Racing F1 Team F112Hispania Racing F1 Team F112
I think this livery needs some work, but is ok. I give it a seven (7).

Lotus Renault GP E20 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Lotus Renault GP E20Lotus Renault GP E20Lotus Renault GP E20Lotus Renault GP E20
I think this livery is very cool. I like it very much. I give it a nine (9).

Marussia F1 Team MR01 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Marussia F1 Team MR01Marussia F1 Team MR01Marussia F1 Team MR01
I think this livery needs much work. I give it a five. (5).

McLaren Mercedes MP4-27 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
McLaren Mercedes MP4-27McLaren Mercedes MP4-27McLaren Mercedes MP4-27McLaren Mercedes MP4-27
I have always liked the chrome of McLaren. I give it a ten (10).

Mercedes AMG F1 Team F1 W03 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Mercedes AMG F1 Team F1 W03Mercedes AMG F1 Team F1 W03Mercedes AMG F1 Team F1 W03Mercedes AMG F1 Team F1 W03
I think this livery is very cool. I like it very much. I give it a ten (10).

Red Bull Racing RB8 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Red Bull Racing RB8Red Bull Racing RB8Red Bull Racing RB8Red Bull Racing RB8
I think this livery needs an update very much. I give it a six (6).

Sauber F1 Team C31 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Sauber F1 Team C31Sauber F1 Team C31Sauber F1 Team C31Sauber F1 Team C31
I think this livery needs an update. I give it a nine (7).

Scuderia Ferrari F2012 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Scuderia Ferrari F2012Scuderia Ferrari F2012Scuderia Ferrari F2012Scuderia Ferrari F2012
I have always liked the red of Ferrari. I give it a nine (9).

Scuderia Toro Rosso STR7 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Scuderia Toro Rosso STR7Scuderia Toro Rosso STR7Scuderia Toro Rosso STR7Scuderia Toro Rosso STR7
I think this livery needs an update very badly. I give it a six (6).

Williams F1 Team FW34 (Click on a picture to see a larger one)
Williams F1 Team FW34Williams F1 Team FW34Williams F1 Team FW34Williams F1 Team FW34
I don’t like this livery. I give it a five (5).


Update March 6, 2012
Added "Hispania Racing F1 Team F112" and "Marussia F1 Team MR01".

Update February 21, 2012
Added "Presentation Mercedes AMG F1 Team F1 W03".

One response to “All 2012 cars and liveries

  1. Hi Marco,

    thank you for this overview. The nose is ugly, but I think we get used to it after a few races 🙂

Leave a Reply

