Free Practice Chinese Grand Prix of 2017

Results of the 2nd free practice

The 2nd free practice did not take place.

Results of the 1st free practice

Pos. Driver Team Time
1. M. Verstappen Red Bull 01:50.491
2. F. Massa Williams 01:52.086
3. L. Stroll Williams 01:52.507
4. C. Sainz Jr. Toro Rosso 01:52.840
5. R. Grosjean Haas 01:53.039
6. D. Kvyat Toro Rosso 01:53.314
7. F. Alonso McLaren 01:53.520
8. D. Ricciardo Red Bull 01:54.038
9. V. Bottas Mercedes 01:54.664
10. K. Magnussen Haas 01:55.104
11. N. Hulkenberg Renault 01:55.608
12. S. Vandoorne McLaren 01:57.445
13. M. Ericsson Sauber 02:15.138
14. A. Giovinazzi Sauber 02:15.281
15. J. Palmer Renault no time
16. S. Vettel Ferrari no time
17. K. Raikkonen Ferrari no time
18. E. Ocon Force India no time
19. S. Perez Force India no time
20. L. Hamilton Mercedes no time

Pictures of the Friday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.