Results Azerbaijan Grand Prix of 2018

The Results of the race driven on
Baku City Circuit, Azadliq Square, Baku, Azerbaijan.

Pos. Driver Team Time
1. Lewis Hamilton Mercedes GP 1h43m44.291
2. Kimi Raikkonen Ferrari 2.460
3. Sergio Perez Force India-Mercedes 4.024
4. Sebastian Vettel Ferrari 5.329
5. Carlos Sainz Renault 7.515
6. Charles Leclerc Sauber-Ferrari 9.158
7. Fernando Alonso McLaren-Renault 10.931
8. Lance Stroll Williams-Mercedes 12.546
9. Stoffel Vandoorne McLaren-Renault 14.152
10. Brendon Hartley Toro Rosso-Honda 18.030
11. Marcus Ericsson Sauber-Ferrari 18.512
12. Pierre Gasly Toro Rosso-Honda 24.720
13. Kevin Magnussen Haas-Ferrari 40.663
14. Valtteri Bottas Mercedes GP Tyre
Did not finish
R Romain Grosjean Haas-Ferrari Accident
R Max Verstappen Red Bull-Tag Heurer Accident
R Daniel Ricciardo Red Bull-Tag Heurer Accident
R Nico Hulkenberg Renault Damage
R Esteban Ocon Force India-Mercedes Accident
R Sergey Sirotkin Williams-Mercedes Damage

The results of the different sessions (FORMULA1.COM)
Free Practice : 1st/2nd/3rd, Qualification, Race.

Various Links
Race Notes at
Winners Interview at

Pictures of the different days (FORMULE1.NL)

Pictures of the Sunday

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.