Tag Archives: Honda

Presentation Scuderia Alpha Tauri Honda AT01

Toro Rosso’s name change to AlphaTauri for 2020 has brought with it a stunning new livery, which was unveiled to the public at Red Bull’s impressive Hangar-7 facility in Salzburg, Austria.

More news items about the Scuderia Alpha Tauri Honda AT01
Is AlphaTauri more than just a rebrand? And 4 other questions from the AT01 launch
First AlphaTauri F1 car unveiled in striking blue and white 2020 livery
New AlphaTauri blends second-hand style with originality

Some Pictures of the Scuderia Alpha Tauri Honda AT01

More Pictures of the Scuderia Alpha Tauri Honda AT01

Presentation Red Bull Racing RB15

The 2019 F1 season brings the dawn of a new marriage as Red Bull pair up with works engine supplier Honda in a bid to return to championship-winning ways. And on Wednesday, they gave us the first glimpse of the challenger – in a dramatic camouflage-style livery instead of the team’s familiar racing colours – they hope can take the fight to Mercedes and Ferrari.

More news items about the Red Bull Racing RB15
First pictures: New Red Bull-Honda RB15 breaks cover

Some Pictures of the Red Bull Racing RB15

Wallpapers Abu Dhabi Grand Prix of 2017


Free Practice Abu Dhabi Grand Prix of 2017

Results of the 2nd free practice

Pos. Driver Team Time
1. L. Hamilton Mercedes 01:37.877
2. S. Vettel Ferrari 01:38.026
3. D. Ricciardo Red Bull 01:38.180
4. K. Räikkönen Ferrari 01:38.352
5. V. Bottas Mercedes 01:38.537
6. M. Verstappen Red Bull 01:38.894
7. S. Pérez Force India 01:39.323
8. E. Ocon Force India 01:39.333
9. N. Hulkenberg Renault 01:39.529
10. F. Alonso McLaren 01:39.559
11. F. Massa Williams 01:39.635
12. S. Vandoorne McLaren 01:39.671
13. C. Sainz Jr. Renault 01:40.201
14. L. Stroll Williams 01:40.329
15. P. Gasly Toro Rosso 01:40.694
16. K. Magnussen Haas 01:41.128
17. P. Wehrlein Sauber 01:41.270
18. M. Ericsson Sauber 01:41.302
19. B. Hartley Toro Rosso 01:41.496
20. R. Grosjean Haas 01:41.560

Results of the 1st free practice

Pos. Driver Team Time
1. S. Vettel Ferrari 01:39.006
2. L. Hamilton Mercedes 01:39.126
3. M. Verstappen Red Bull 01:39.154
4. K. Räikkönen Ferrari 01:39.518
5. V. Bottas Mercedes 01:39.741
6. S. Pérez Force India 01:40.293
7. F. Alonso McLaren 01:40.522
8. S. Vandoorne McLaren 01:40.569
9. F. Massa Williams 01:40.723
10. D. Ricciardo Red Bull 01:40.773
11. G. Russell Force India 01:41.131
12. R. Grosjean Haas 01:41.306
13. L. Stroll Williams 01:41.581
14. P. Gasly Toro Rosso 01:41.646
15. C. Sainz Jr. Renault 01:41.748
16. P. Wehrlein Sauber 01:41.752
17. N. Hulkenberg Renault 01:41.864
18. A. Giovinazzi Haas 01:42.065
19. M. Ericsson Sauber 01:42.344
20. B. Hartley Toro Rosso 01:42.585

Pictures of the Friday

Wallpapers Brazilian Grand Prix of 2017